Claudette Grant, Rana Lee and Eric Rockhold named to Foundation Board of Directors

The Forest Preserve Foundation is pleased to announce the addition of three new members to its board of directors, Claudette Grant, Rana Lee and Eric Rockhold. Their nominations were approved at the August board of directors meeting. “We are excited to have Claudette, Rana and Eric join our expanding board of directors.” Board Chair James […]

Debra Walker Johnson named President and Executive director

An accomplished nonprofit executive, Debra Walker Johnson has been named President & Executive Director of the Forest Preserve Foundation. Walker Johnson, a Chicago native, assumes her new role at the Foundation with more than 20 years of nonprofit executive management experience. “Debra brings the right combination of development experience and a deep understanding of our […]